admin

/admin

About admin

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far admin has created 6 blog entries.

Garnacha Day Tasting dans le District de Meatpacking (New York)!

Pour célébrer le Garnacha Day, nous organisons une dégustation sur invitation le 16 septembre dans le Meatpacking District à Manhattan. Cet évènement offrira aux invités l’opportunité de déguster 30 différents types de vins Garnacha. L’évènement débutera par un excitant séminaire présenté par Christy Canterbury. Master of Wine, Christy est journaliste, présentatrice, [...]

Garnacha Day Tasting dans le District de Meatpacking (New York)! 2018-04-04T18:56:30+00:00

Traditions des Fêtes avec Garnacha/Grenache!

Pour le nord de l’hémisphère, les mois d’hiver sont consacrés aux traditionnelles fêtes de fin d’année. Bien que les célébrations et les rituels changent d’un pays à l’autre, l’idée d’apprécier la compagnie de la famille et des proches en savourant un bon repas sont communs. Les mets sont différents, mais le concept de profiter d’un [...]

Traditions des Fêtes avec Garnacha/Grenache! 2018-04-04T19:30:15+00:00

Croustillants vins d’Automne

Quand les températures commencent à descendre et le vert du feuillage prend des nuances d’or, le nord de l’hémisphère accueille l’automne. Les nuits d’été brumeuses sont remplacées par des nuits fraîches et craquantes, les sandales sont échangées par des pulls. Tandis que certains peuvent se lamenter du départ des journées chaudes, le changement de saison [...]

Croustillants vins d’Automne 2018-04-04T19:38:33+00:00
​​​​​​​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​

admin

/admin

About admin

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far admin has created 3 blog entries.

Garnacha Day Tasting in the Meatpacking District!

In celebration of Garnacha Day, we’re hosting an invite-only wine tasting event on September 16th. Set to take place in the Meatpacking District of Manhattan, the event will offer guests the opportunity to taste and sample 30 different types of Garnacha wines. The event will begin with an exciting wine seminar [...]

Garnacha Day Tasting in the Meatpacking District! 2017-08-30T06:15:25+00:00

Holiday Traditions with Garnacha!

For the Northern Hemisphere at least, the winter months are all about holiday traditions. While the celebration and rituals may change from country to country, themes of enjoying the company of family and loved ones and savoring a good meal are common. The food may change, but the concept of enjoying time together to gather [...]

Holiday Traditions with Garnacha! 2017-08-28T21:24:00+00:00

Crisp Autumn Wines

As temperatures begin to drop and green foliage changes to golden hues, the Northern Hemisphere welcomes the arrival of autumn. Hazy summer nights are replaced by crisp, cool ones and sandals are swapped out for sweaters. While some may lament the departure of warmer days, the seasonal change brings along the exciting return to [...]

Crisp Autumn Wines 2017-08-29T17:54:21+00:00
​​​​​​​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​